Guitar Nine

Displaying 85 - 96 of 2512

In review: Loudness "On The Prowl"

In review: Scorpions "A Savage Crazy World"

In review: George Lynch "Scorpion Tales"

In review: Carl Filipiak "Right On Time"

In review: Al DiMeola "Orange And Blue"

In review: Tuck Andress "Fingerstyle Mastery"

In review: Joe Satriani "The Extremist"

In review: Frank Gambale "Monster Licks & Speed Picking"

In review: "2008"

In review: Allan Holdsworth "Road Games"

In review: Tony MacAlpine "Collection: The Shrapnel Years"

In review: Larry Carlton "On Solid Ground"


Guitar Nine is an online guitar e-zine site located in Raleigh, North Carolina.

The site features guest columnists whose ideas help guitarists at all levels of ability, over 200 artist interviews, as well as a section devoted to introducing undiscovered guitar players around the world.

Also highlighted are links to other web sites important to guitarists, composers, and producers.

Guitar Nine

Send comments or questions to: