Dixie Dregs "Full Circle"

Dixie Dregs "Full Circle"

album cover

Dixie Dregs
Full Circle
The Story
"Full Circle" was the 1994 studio album that brought guitarist Steve Morse, keyboardist T Lavitz, and drummer Rod Morgenstein into their third decade as an instrumental recording force. Also featuring stellar work by bassist Dave LaRue and violinist Jerry Goodman, "Full Circle" has some blazing tunes, check out ""Aftershock", "Shapes Of Things" and "Ionized" for proof.
The Music
03:42 Aftershock Instrumental
05:31 Perpetual Reality Instrumental
05:26 Calcutta Instrumental
03:37 Goin' To Town Instrumental
03:21 Pompous Circumstances Instrumental
03:46 Shapes Of Things Instrumental
04:05 Sleeveless In Seattle Instrumental
03:58 Good Intentions Instrumental
02:17 Yeolde Instrumental
04:00 Ionized Instrumental
The Artists
Steve Morse Guitar, Production, Engineering, Mixing
Rod Morgenstein Drums, Percussion
T Lavitz Keyboards
Dave LaRue Electric Bass
Jerry Goodman Violin
Nigel Walker Engineering, Mixing
Tom Morris Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Michael Fuller Mastering
Lesley Bohm Photography
Marcia Beverly Art Direction
Kimberlin Brown Art Direction
Allison Corlew Design
All songs except "Shapes Of Things" written by Steve Mores/Dregs Music BMI. "Shapes Of Things" written by Paul Samwell-Smith, Keith Relf, James McCarty / BMI Unart Catalog, Inc. BMI

Recorded at M.O.R. and Morrisound Studios, Tampa, FL.

Mixed at Morrisound.

Mastered 4/1/94 at Fullersound, Miami, FL.